Site Based Contacts

If you require immediate assistance with an issue – contact your site based contact first. Our district technicians cannot respond to tech requests directly via email. If your site based contact is unable to resolve the issue, they’ll submit a ticket on your behalf. A technician may correspond with you in person or by email to gather more information about the issue. Updates regarding the ticket will be posted on our Ticketing System or communicated to you through our site based contact.

 Fernwood  Andrew McPhee  amcphee@sd64.bc.ca
 Fulford  Jim Lightfoot jlightfoot@sd64.bc.ca
 SSE  Shelly Johnson sjohnson@sd64.bc.ca
 Phoenix Boe Beardsmore bbeardsmore@sd64.bc.ca
 SIMS  Bryce Woollcombe bwoollcombe@sd64.bc.ca
 GISS  Maurice Last  mlast@sd64.bc.ca
 Pender Dan Sparanese dsparanese@sd64.bc.ca
 Mayne  Margo Cullen  mcullen@sd64.bc.ca
 Galiano Shannon Johnston  sjohnston@sd64.bc.ca
 Saturna Bruce Inglis binglis@sd64.bc.ca
 Windsor House Andre Guimond
Nicole Oechsner
Meghan Carrico
 aguimond@sd64.bc.ca
noechsner@sd64.bc.ca
mcarrico@sd64.bc.ca
 Board Office Glynis Finer gfiner@sd64.bc.ca 
 Plant Services Debra Krause dkrause@sd64.bc.ca