September 19, 2016

School Tech Leaders

If you require immediate assistance with an issue – contact your School Tech Leader first. Our district technicians do not respond to tech requests directly via email. If your School tech leader is unable to resolve the issue, they’ll submit a ticket on your behalf. A technician may correspond with you in person or by email to gather more information about the issue. Updates regarding the ticket will be posted on our Ticketing System or communicated to you through our site based contact.

Additionally, you can check the self serve Outage Map of any of our School Sites here. Use username & password tech/tech for access.

 Fernwood  Andrew McPhee  amcphee@sd64.org
 Fulford  Jim Lightfoot jlightfoot@sd64.org
 SSE  Shelly Johnson sjohnson@sd64.org
 Phoenix Sue Starkey sstarkey@sd64.org
 SIMS  Bryce Woollcombe bwoollcombe@sd64.org
 GISS  Maurice Last  mlast@sd64.org
 Pender Dan Sparanese dsparanese@sd64.org
 Mayne
 Galiano
 Saturna Martin Anevich manevich@sd64.org
 Windsor House Meghan Carrico mcarrico@sd64.org
 Board Office Glynis Finer gfiner@sd64.org 
 Plant Services Debra Krause dkrause@sd64.org